Connect with us

Cross Country

KSAC Names Fall 2023 All-Conference Teams

Ayanna Ferringer of Cranberry (left) was the KSAC volleyball MVP while Kameron Kerle (right) of Clarion was the golf MVP

TIONESTA, Pa. – The KSAC named its fall All-Conference teams Monday, Oct. 16.

Cranberry’s Ayanna Ferringer was the league MVP in volleyball, Clarion’s Kameron Kerle was the league MVP in golf, Clarion-Limestone’s Adisen Jackson was the league MVP in girls’ cross country, and Keystone’s Jonathan Hansford was the league MVP in boys’ cross country.

Here is a look at each all-conference team


MVP: Ayanna Ferringer, Cranberry


First Team

Ayanna Ferringer, Cranberry
Taylor Ripple, Redbank Valley
Marley Kline, Clarion
Jenna Dunn, Clarion-Limestone
Gwyn Manno, Keystone
Kaylee Smith, Clarion-Limestone

Second Team

Kyler Freeman, North Clarion
Ava Fox, Karns City
Ava Patrick, Keystone
Hadlee Campbell, Clarion
Hannah Beggs, Clarion-Limestone
Abby Knapp-Greeley, Clarion-Limestone

Third Team


Ainsley Hartle, North Clarion
Abbey Jewart, Moniteau
Ansley Burke, Clarion-Limestone
Mylee Harmon, Redbank Valley
Taylor Alston, Clarion
Brenna Thompson, North Clarion


MVP: Kameron Kerle, Clarion

First Team

Kameron Kerle, Clarion
Devon Lauer, Clarion
Sean Karg, Keystone
Cayden Baker, Cranberry
Joe Rapp, A-C Valley/Union

Second Team
Lucas Mitrosky, Clarion
Ethan Carll, North Clarion
Tanner Miller, Clarion
Braden Baylor, Keystone
Chloe Fritch, Karns City

Third Team

Mason Shaftic, North Clarion
Dalton Wenner, Cranberry
Talon Wilson, Keystone
Nick Aaron, Clarion-Limestone
Dane Wenner, Cranberry

Girls Cross Country

MVP: Adisen Jackson, Clarion-Limestone


First Team

Kelsey Hanna, Cranberry
Adisen Jackson, Clarion-Limestone
Kayla Hanna, Cranberry
Karleigh Shaffer, Cranberry
Clara Coulson, Clarion-Limestone
Alexis Kirschner, Moniteau
Miley Mooney, Karns City

Second Team

Reise Jackson, Clarion-Limestone
Abby Hastings, North Clarion
Jordan Montgomery, Cranberry
Sophia Bonetto, Karns City
Olivia Radaker, Clarion-Limestone
Adeline Best, North Clarion
Lucy Hartle, Moniteau

Boys Cross Country


MVP: Jonathan Hansford, Keystone

First Team

Jonathan Hansford, Keystone
Jonas Wilshire, Clarion
Gabriel Fair, North Clarion
Jack Craig, Clarion-Limestone
Dillan Stroup, Karns City
Ty Rankin, Clarion-Limestone
Jackson Nicewonger, North Clarion

Second Team

Dane Wenner, Cranberry
Hayden Weber, Clarion
Noah Weiland, Karns City
Peyton Beck, Moniteau
Aiden Thomas, North Clarion
Josh Turner, Clarion
Drake Edmonds, Clarion-Limestone


More in Cross Country