Connect with us


2024 Senic Rivers YMCA All-Star Game Drafts to Take Place at 5:15 PM (Girls) and 5:45 PM (Boys) Sunday

WARREN, Pa. – The 2024 Scenic Rivers YMCA District 9/10 All-Star Game Draft will take place Sunday, March 17, with the girls’ draft at 5:15 p.m. and the boys’ draft at 5:45 p.m.

Both drafts will air live on the YDL Sports Network.

Drafting the teams will be the team captains.

For the girls, the captains are Jayssa Snelick of St. Marys and Catherine Kelly of Moniteau.

For the boys, the captains are Andrew Green of DuBois Central Catholic and Chason Rugg of Moniteau.

Here is a list of players who have agreed to play in the game.

The game is for seniors in District 9 and select District 10 areas, which continue to expand year-by-year.


Eden Wonderling, Brookville
Taylor Alston, Clarion
Cayleigh Walker, Clearfield
Kayley Risser, DuBois Central Catholic
Sydney Alexander, Elk County Catholic
Lucy Klawuhn, Elk County Catholic
Emily Mourer, Elk County Catholic
Tori Newton, Elk County Catholic
Sami Straub, Elk County Catholic
Piper Como, Grove City
Maya Smith, Kane
Savannah O’Hara, Maplewood
Lily Homan, North Clarion
Kayleigha Dowell, Port Allegany
Danielle Griebel, Punxsutawney
Jenna Kasmierski, Ridgway
Maura Caskey, St. Marys
Elizabeth Hungiville, Smethport


Catherine Kelly, Moniteau
Jayssa Snelick, St. Marys

Invited but could not participate 

Halle Kuzminski, Warren
Sammi Ruhlman, Warren
Caitlin Stephens, West Middlesex


Jay Clover, A-C Valley
Jack Pete, Brookville
Parker Schmidt, Cambridge Springs
Josh Smith, Cameron County
Devon Lauer, Clarion
Dawson Smail, Clarion
Jack Callen, Clarion-Limestone
Jack Craig, Clarion-Limestone
Reilly Streich, Coudersport
Ethan Merryman, Cranberry
Tyler Kennis, DuBois
Kyler Black, Eisenhower
Kris Bunk, Eisenhower
Colby Nussbaum, Elk County Catholic
Jordan Wasko, Elk County Catholic
Damon Curry, Franklin
Jalon Wood, Franklin
Taite Beighley, Karns City
Brax Caldwell, Otto-Eldred
Isaiah Colin, Titusville


Andrew Green, DuBois Central Catholic
Chason Rugg, Moniteau

Invited but could not participate 

Brett Loughery, Grove City
Isaiah Jackson, Johnsonburg
Sayidd Donalad, Oil City
Mason Clouse, Redbank Valley
Owen Clouse, Redbank Valley
Brady Berdine, Warren
Tommy Nyquist, Warren


More in Uncategorized