Connect with us

Fall Sports

Pennsylvania Volleyball Coaches Association Releases District 10 All-Star Teams

Villa Maria's Karlee Berchtold is a first-team District 10 All-Star in Class 3A.

STATE COLLEGE, Pa. – The Pennsylvania Volleyball Coaches Association released its District 10 All-Star teams on Thursday.

Two District 10 teams remain in the state tournament – Harbor Creek and Cochranton. They both had two players earn first-team honors in their respective classifications – Cochranton’s Devyn Sokol and Dana Jackson in Class 1A and Harbor Creek’s Alli Flook and Isabella Gray in Class 2A.

Class 1A 1st Team

Devyn Sokol MH Cochranton
Brittany Houck OH Saegertown
Averie Braymer MH Saegertown
Dana Jackson S Cochranton
Carlie Beatty MH West Middlesex
Caitlin Stephens S West Middlesex


Class 1A Second Team

Kennedy Beatty MH West Middlesex
Kamryn Fuller S Saegertown
Taytum Jackson L Cochranton
Taylor Smith OH Cambridge Springs
Courtney Clark S Rocky Grove

Class 2A First Team

Sadie Thomas OH Maplewood
Alli Flook L Harbor Creek
Rachael Brady OH Corry
Isabella Gray S Harbor Creek
Cadence Jones OH North East
Cady Benedict MH Sharpsville

Class 2A Second Team

Bailey Varndell S Maplewood
Tayler Elchynski L Corry
Lauren Kos S Sharpsville
Maura Brnim OH Harbor Creek
McKenna Crawford L Maplewood
Kayla Forsythe MH North East

Class 3A First Team

Karlee Berchtold OH Villa Maria
Kaylee Mattera OH Conneaut
Lauren Dahn OH Fort LeBoeuf
Katie Madigan OH Warren
Kasey Smith MH Villa Maria
Rylee Jones L Conneaut

Class 3A Second Team

Audrey Friedman MH Fort LeBoeuf
Ella Stewart OH Meadville
Abby Berry S Grove City
Sylvia Prebor MH Conneaut
Halee Mineweaser S Warren
Amber Clark S Conneaut

Class 4A

Macy Testa OH McDowell

More in Fall Sports