Connect with us

Cross Country

KSAC Names Fall All-Conference Teams: Exley (VB), Kerle (Golf), Booher (BXC), Zendron (GXC) Named MVPs

Keystone's Leah Exley. File photo by Bryan Exley.

FRILLS CORNERS, Pa. – The KSAC named its fall All-Conference teams, with Keystone’s Leah Exley (volleyball), Clarion’s Kam Kerle (boys’ golf), Karns City’s Griffin Booher (boys’ cross country) and Moniteau’s Jenna Zendron (girls’ cross country) named MVPs.


MVP: Leah Exley, Keystone

First Team

Alivia Huffman, Redbank Valley
Kendall Dunn, Clarion-Limestone
Aryana Grivan, Clarion
Lexi Ruckdeschel, A-C Valley
Kennedy Kaye, Keystone
Ayanna Ferringer, Cranberry


Second Team

Caylen Rearick, Redbank Valley
Jenna Dunn, Clarion-Limestone
Hadlee Campbell, Clarion
Kylie Disney, North Clarion
Mackenzie Karnes, Cranberry
Brooke Hart, Cranberry

Third Team

Abby Knapp, Clarion-Limestone
Ava Fox, Karns City
Sydney Bell, Keystone
Grace Ochs, Clarion
Taylor Alston, Clarion
Taylor Ripple, Redbank Valley



MVP: Kam Kerle, Clarion

First Team

Devon Lauer, Clarion
Jacob Felsing, Moniteau
McKayla Kerle, Clarion
Chloe Fritch, Karns City
Lucas Mitrosky, Clarion

Second Team

Ethan Carll, North Clarion
Zeelan Hargenrader, North Clarion
Dawson Wallace, Moniteau
Dane Wenner, Cranberry
Nick Aaron, Clarion-Limestone

Third Team

Dalton Wenner, Cranberry
Cayden Baker, Cranberry
Tanner Miller, Clarion
Jordan Hesdon, Clarion-Limestone
Connor Ealy, Moniteau


MVP: Griffin Booher, Karns City

First Team


Logan Lutz, Clarion-Limestone
Dalton Wenner, Cranberry
Ben Seybert, Cranberry
Jonathan Hansford, Keystone
Ty Rankin, Clarion-Limestone
Gabriel Fair, North Clarion
Dillon Stroup, Karns City

Second Team

Aiden Thomas, North Clarion
Kaine McFarland, North Clarion
Hayden Weber, Clarion
Jonas Wilshire, Clarion
Jack Craig, Clarion-Limestone
Jackson Nicewonger, North Clarion
Kaleb Heath, Cranberry


MVP: Jenna Zendron, Moniteau


First Team

Karleigh Shaffer, Cranberry
Adisen Jackson, Clarion-Limestone
Katie Bauer, North Clarion
Kayla Hanna, Cranberry
Kelsey Hanna, Cranberry
Nicole Fair, North Clarion
Drew Whitcomb, A-C Valley/Union

Second Team

Clara Coulson, Clarion-Limestone
Ashlyn Shultz, Cranberry
Jordan Montgomery, Cranberry
Regan Schmoll, Karns City
Sophia Bonetto, Karns City
Taylor Daily, Karns City
Oliva Radaker, Clarion-Limestone


More in Cross Country