Connect with us

Fall Sports

2021 District 10 Football Schedules Posted

The 2021 football schedules for District 10 teams have now been posted.

Click here to view the District 10 schedules.

There are 39 District 10 teams playing football this fall, as well as Conneaut (Ohio), which is a member of Region 3.

There are six regions that make up District 10 football, with Region 1 containing eight teams, Region 2 nine, Region 3 six, Region 4 six, Region 5 seven, and Region 6 four.

Defending District 10 champions include McDowell (6A), Cathedral Prep (5A), Oil City (4A), Hickory (3A), Wilmington (2A), and Reynolds (1A).

The season gets underway with games on Friday, Aug. 27 and Saturday, Aug. 29, with the regular season concluding with games on Friday, Oct. 29.

Also See: District 9 Schedules

More in Fall Sports